Download Ice Age (4) Continental Drift Movie | Download & Watch Ice Age: Continental Drift Online For Free


Ice Age 4 Continental Drift

Ice Age (4): Continental Drift (2012)
Director: Steve Martino, Mike Thurmeier (as Michael Thurmeier)
Cast : Ray Romano, Denis Leary, John Leguizamo

Click Here to Download Ice Age: Continental Drift Full Movie

Synopsis; When Scrat accidentally provokes a continental cataclysm with a storm, Manny is separated from Ellie and Peaches on an iceberg with Diego, Sid and Granny but he promises that he will find a way to return home. While crossing the ocean, they are captured by the cruel pirate Captain Gutt and his crew. However they escape and Manny plots a plan to steal Captain Gutt’s ship and return to his homeland in a dangerous voyage through the sea. But the cruel pirates seek revenge against Manny and his family and friends.

Continental Drift

Watch Ice Age: Continental Drift Full Movie: I got Ice Age 4 for Christmas and I just watched it. And what did I think of it? Well it goes a little something like this: After all the hype and excitement from hearing about it coming out and all, it sort of disappointed me a little when I finally watched it. It definitely wasn’t the best film in the series but it was still pretty decent and enjoyable.

Watch Ice Age: Continental Drift Full Movie: The voice actors did a pretty great job with their characters, particularly Wanda Sykes, Peter Dinklage and surprisingly, Drake and Nicki Minaj. I think they fit them perfectly. I really wasn’t expecting Nick Frost and Jennifer Lopez to be part of the film, but they too did a good job in the end.

Ice Age  Continental Drift

Watch Ice Age: Continental Drift Full Movie: The visuals have definitely improved a lot from the first film, like the fur and water details, the surroundings and all that.

Watch Ice Age: Continental Drift Full Movie: The main villain of the film, Captain Gutt, was brilliantly executed, I think he was the most menacing of all the Ice Age villains. Peter Dinklage did a superb job voicing him, he never fell flat and he definitely made me like him.

Ice Age Continental Drift

Watch Ice Age: Continental Drift Full Movie: And I think the main thing that I liked most about the film was Diego finally gets a love interest, Shira played by Jennifer Lopez. Aww, don’t worry, maybe you’ll finally get one in the next film, Sid.

Watch Ice Age: Continental Drift Full Movie: Now onto the bad points. The humour did fall a little flat in some places. It was kind of funny in some bits but in the rest, I didn’t laugh when they were trying to be funny and make you smile. I mean, I did chuckle a bit but that’s it.

Ice_Age_4_Continental_Drift_Movie_Poster_HD_Wallpaper

Watch Ice Age: Continental Drift Full Movie: The Scrat scenes just weren’t as funny as they used to be. In fact, they’re now kind of getting ridiculous. The beginning and last scenes of the film were the ones I particularly didn’t find funny at all, just stupid really.

Watch Ice Age: Continental Drift Full Movie: Although I greatly liked the storyline with the pirates, I felt it didn’t really fit with the film series. I mean, first they meet humans, global warming, encountering dinosaurs, now PIRATES? I mean, where the heck did THAT come from? What next, in the next film, they’re gonna be driving cars? Or inventing electricity? Or trapped in modern times?

Ice-Age-Continental-Drift-2012-Movie-Image

Watch Ice Age: Continental Drift Full Movie: And the main thing that really bugged me in the film was the teenager stereotypes. Throughout the film, they portrayed the teenagers as rude, rebellious delinquents who always run around doing dangerous stunts, nearly getting themselves killed and not caring about their own safety. Like, “oh, I’m a teenage boy, so I MUST alway say “Burn!” and “That was insane!” or “oh, I’m a teenage girl, so I MUST be a stuck-up jerk who only cares about the way I look”.

Watch Ice Age: Continental Drift Full Movie: But bottom line, I enjoyed this film. It wasn’t a masterpiece or one of the BEST films of 2012 but it was still very enjoyable. There were a few bad points, but if you liked the first Ice Age film, then you’ll like this one too.

kinopoisk.ru

back to top?

Watch Ice Age: Continental Drift Full Movie

Leave a Reply

